Club Details K - Z

LJ HOOKER HEAT - Black, Red and White
Team in Senior Grade
Contact:  Amy Gullifer (0409 066 530)

Maddy McAlister (0401 098 548)


Mana - Silver and Black
Saphie Mitai-Ngatai 0457 282 232

NOVA - Lime Green with Black and silver trim
Teams participating in Senior grades
Contact: Kathy Keech (0417 237 078)
Email: kathkeech @ hotmail.com
Sponsors:  Stella Maris Mining and Ballinger Transport
New Club formed 2014

OBERON - Black and Yellow
Teams participating in Netta, Junior and Senior Grades
Contacts - Sarah Rayner (0427 539 436), Laura Hogan (0411 610 364), Kylee McGrath (0428 239 994)

dsrayner@gmail.com, laura.jason@hotmail.com, kamcg72@gmail.com

 

ONYX - Grey, Pink and Black
Team in Senior grade
Contact:

Angela Evans (0403 539 173) Angela.Evans10@det.nsw.edu.au

Rebecca Kentwell (0427 875 676) becstewart87@gmail.com

Kate Stuart (0423 386 015) katestuart@live.com.au

Megan Hegarty (0424 033 506) megan.hegarty1@outlook.com

 

OUT OF TOUCH - Purple and Navy
 
Teams participating in Netta, Junior and Senior grades
 
Meetings- Third Tuesday of each month, 6.30pm at the Kelso Hotel
 
Contacts: Lesley Cunynghame (0408 324 960)
 
Email: lesleycunynghame @ bigpond.com
ootregistrar@gmail.com
Postal: PO Box 9350, West Bathurst NSW 2795
Founded 1994
 
 

PANTHERS - Black, Teal, Purple and White
Teams in Senior and Junior grades
Contacts:  Dianna Coombes (0429 776 891)
Email:  christophercoombes @ bigpond.com.au

Angela Best (0438 041 966)

Email: panthersnetball17@gmail.com

SPORTSCO SPIRIT - Grey, Black and White

Teams in Junior

Tina Muller 0414 228 659  t.muller1@bigpond.com


SUPERSTARS - Pink, Blue and White
Teams in Netta, Junior and Senior
Contact: Michelle Pratley (6331 4422 / 0429 030 510)  Britt Cullen-Ward ( 0418 453 020)
Email: daz.shell @ bigpond.com
 
 
THE SCOTS SCHOOL
 
School teams participating in Junior and Senior Grades
 
Contact:  Justin Adams (6333 4733 / 0427 585 626)
 
Email:  jadams @ scots.nsw.edu.au
Kerry Robinson - Netta & Transition krobinson @ scots.nsw.edu.au;  Sarah Milligan - Netta - smilligan @ scots.nsw.edu.au
Post to:  The Scots School, Oberon Road, Bathurst NSW 2795
The Scots School, Bathurst - Pre-Kinder to Year 12 Co-Educational Day & Boarding School
www.scots.nsw.edu.au


TRIUMPH

Teams in Junior and Senior
Zara Ellis (0423 621 325) zara.ellis2@det.nsw.edu.au

Alana Slick (0439 026 721) alanaeslick@bigpond.com

Bronwyn Johnston (0417 496 469) bjj200@tpg.com.au